Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

“Anything & Everything” 

I’ve been fortunate enough to travel across the globe since a young age. During my travels I’ve had the privilege of meeting some of the most amazing individuals & it has also given me the opportunity of capturing glimpses of people lives from different backgrounds, ethnicities and cultures. 

With the advancement of technology and the creation of social media is has become significantly easier to capture glimpses of people’s lives while sitting in the comfort of your home or where ever you may be. 

As an advocate of bridging the gap between people, I have made a snapchat account that anyone can use and share anything and whatever they deem worthy of sharing with people from across the globe. 

I cannot wait for you to share with me and the rest of the world the randomness of life. 

Snapchat: A-andE

What’s app me at +966554466766 if you are interested in using the account 

Take care and have a wonderfully beautiful day